Welcome to Nyu's Anime, here you can find games, anime, music, movies, dramas hosted on megaupload.
The majority of anime uploads will be in rm or rmvb format due to it having good quality but lower size so faster to download.
Non anime movies will usually be uploaded in avi or mkv format. Want to contact? 
Remeber to read the FAQ and help info if you are in need of assistance.
If anybody comes across an invalid link, then post it in the comments (note temp unavilable is not broken usually just means be back up later).

Monday, 13 July 2009


It's Yui Hirasawa's first year in high school, and she's eagerly searching for a club to join. At the same time, Ritsu Tainaka, a drummer, and her friend Mio Akiyama, a bass player, are desperately trying to save the school's light music club, which is about to be disbanded due to lack of members. They manage to recruit Tsumugi Kotobuki to play the keyboard, meaning they only need one more member to get the club running again. Yui joins, thinking it will be an easy experience for her to play the castanets, the only instrument she knows. However, the other members think their new addition is actually a guitar prodigy...

Official Title けいおん!
Synonym Hafif Müzik Kulübü, K-ON, keion, Легка музика, كي اون, 轻音少女
Type TV Series, 12 episodes
Year 03.04.2009 till 19.06.2009
Categories Band, Clubs, Comedy, High School, Music, School Life, Seinen

Size: +/- 80 Mb
Japanese Audio/English Subtitles

Episode 1 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=AJPTKN5V
Episode 2 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=B7G77GMW
Episode 3 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=E00STM7A
Episode 4 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=DZ7YC0BA
Episode 5 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=IUJQWBEZ
Episode 6 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=VOX6FDQT
Episode 7 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=VGVGJ5WU
Episode 8 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JTKNW1RK
Episode 9 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ARK9WBDV
Episode 10 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=5K58BXG9
Episode 11 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LEAMHTWP
Episode 12 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=0NU0RZ5U
Episode 13 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=S8UGDVS0


Episode 1 http://www.megavideo.com/?v=AJPTKN5V
Episode 2 http://www.megavideo.com/?v=B7G77GMW
Episode 3 http://www.megavideo.com/?v=E00STM7A
Episode 4 http://www.megavideo.com/?v=DZ7YC0BA
Episode 5 http://www.megavideo.com/?v=IUJQWBEZ
Episode 6 http://www.megavideo.com/?v=VOX6FDQT
Episode 7 http://www.megavideo.com/?v=VGVGJ5WU
Episode 8 http://www.megavideo.com/?v=JTKNW1RK
Episode 9 http://www.megavideo.com/?v=ARK9WBDV
Episode 10 http://www.megavideo.com/?v=5K58BXG9
Episode 11 http://www.megavideo.com/?v=LEAMHTWP
Episode 12 http://www.megavideo.com/?v=0NU0RZ5U
Episode 13 http://www.megavideo.com/?v=S8UGDVS0

No comments: