Welcome to Nyu's Anime, here you can find games, anime, music, movies, dramas hosted on megaupload.
The majority of anime uploads will be in rm or rmvb format due to it having good quality but lower size so faster to download.
Non anime movies will usually be uploaded in avi or mkv format. Want to contact? 
Remeber to read the FAQ and help info if you are in need of assistance.
If anybody comes across an invalid link, then post it in the comments (note temp unavilable is not broken usually just means be back up later).

Sunday, 8 February 2009

Sasami: Magical Girls Club 2

Sasami, who gained popularity as the cutest character in the hit series "Tenchi Muyo", is now the star of her own series "Sasami".

The main character in this series, Sasami, is a young girl who was born with magical powers. She made a promise to her father to keep these magical powers a secret, and has not told anyone about them. Sasami is always cheerful and has many friends. One day she happens to join the cooking club at school with Misao, the new girl who doesn't fit in with her classmates and seems to be lonely. The teacher in charge of the cooking club is the new teacher, Ms. Washu. This cooking club turns out to be "Magical Girls Club", and by joining this club, the fate of Sasami and her friends changes drastically!.

Alternative title:
Sasami: Mahou Shoujo Club 2
砂沙美☆魔法少女クラブ シーズン2 (Japanese)

Year: 2006-2007
Genres: comedy, magic
Total: 13 Episodes

Format: MKV / Dual-Audio / Dual-subbed (DVD sub and RaX sub)
Size: 55MB
Quality: Great
Fansub: RaX

Episode 1: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=KE7P5DFH
Episode 2: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=6SGDBXLQ
Episode 3: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=J07TEVYC
Episode 4: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=MYC8J3W3
Episode 5: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=Y2YSE2F7
Episode 6: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ZWSGL0SU
Episode 7: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=M2D6LTDG
Episode 8: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=MS8S3CY3
Episode 9: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=21T5IO5O
Episode 10: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=N5O2KN5V
Episode 11: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=X3IF097H
Episode 12: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=VP7DFQ85
episode 13: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=TLW8XRDH

1 comment:

Daniel said...

None of these episodes are available for download