Welcome to Nyu's Anime, here you can find games, anime, music, movies, dramas hosted on megaupload.
The majority of anime uploads will be in rm or rmvb format due to it having good quality but lower size so faster to download.
Non anime movies will usually be uploaded in avi or mkv format. Want to contact? 
Remeber to read the FAQ and help info if you are in need of assistance.
If anybody comes across an invalid link, then post it in the comments (note temp unavilable is not broken usually just means be back up later).

Tuesday, 24 February 2009

EF ~A Tale of Melodies~

Plot Summary: The anime once again tells two stories. The first story takes place in the past. Himura Yuu meets a girl, Amamiya Yuuko who seems to know him, but he doesn't know her. However, he soon remembers that she was a girl whom he knew from long ago. Yuuko then tells him something which he never knew. He was her first love since then, and her first love has not ended yet. The second story takes place in the present, just after the events of ef - A Tale of Memories. Shuuichi Kuze meets the cousin of Aso Renji, Hayama Mizuki and spends a lot of time with her. Unknown to Mizuki, Kuze had contracted a fatal illness and has little time left to live. Kuze had decided to break all romantic ties, but things go bad when Mizuki tells him that she loves him.

Alternative Title:
ef - a tale of melodies.

Genre; Drama, Psychological, Romance, Supernatural

Format: SD MKV/eng subbed
Size: 235MB
Quality: Very high
Fansub: Menclave

Episode 01: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=L8JFYSQS
Episode 02: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=NS5R9UMP
Episode 03: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=6TZ5X0UH
Episode 04: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=R0RSBILK
Episode 05: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=AQBZDNVC
Episode 06: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=3X77DS58
Episode 07: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=1RORIVIK
Episode 08: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=QRCV003R
Episode 09: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=PUELSJRM
Episode 10: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ZNPC6OVN
Episode 11: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=V4FVH4EI
Episode 12: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=U2IEGTSD

1 comment:

Anonymous said...

Episode One is broken