Welcome to Nyu's Anime, here you can find games, anime, music, movies, dramas hosted on megaupload.
The majority of anime uploads will be in rm or rmvb format due to it having good quality but lower size so faster to download.
Non anime movies will usually be uploaded in avi or mkv format. Want to contact? 
Remeber to read the FAQ and help info if you are in need of assistance.
If anybody comes across an invalid link, then post it in the comments (note temp unavilable is not broken usually just means be back up later).

Thursday, 25 September 2008

Peter Pan no Bouken

Plot Summary: Wendy and her two little brothers are brought to the land of adventures-Neverland-by Peter pan, a boy who will never grow up. In Neverland they encounter exciting events and meet with little fairies, mermaids, Indians, and pirates. Required to act as a mother, Wendy never has a moment’s peace with all that is happening around her, including breath-taking fights with pirates. Later in the series, they set off to find buried treasure with a map they obtain from the pirates

Alternative title:
Adventures of Peter Pan
Las Aventuras de Peter Pan (Spanish)
Les aventures de Peter Pan (French)
Nel covo dei pirati con Peter Pan (Italian)
Peter Pan (German)
Peter Pan and Wendy
Peter Pan פיטר פן
Piotruś Pan (Polish)
ピーターパンの冒険 (Japanese)

Genres: adventure, fantasy
Total episode: 41

Format: MP4/Eng subbed
Size: 55-70MB
Quality: Good
Fansub: C1
Note: episode 25 and 28-41 are Rmvb

Episode 1: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=I16FBB70
Episode 2: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=HJ59QZII
Episode 3: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=5IHALNHN
Episode 4: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=V3ETJHIT
Episode 5: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=UO4A5ZCY
Episode 6: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=18Q2Q5ST
Episode 7: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=0I3YVHK4
Episode 8: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=58OVKO0M
Episode 9: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=5YYFNU5G
Episode 10: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=QZLUTVXU
Episode 11: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=D715W2E6
Episode 12: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=USEFGJRW
Episode 13: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=7CMQVNXK
Episode 14: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=810PLYY0
Episode 15: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=O5AM8P9H
Episode 16: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=Q6BEHQLN
Episode 17: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=OZZYFLLM
Episode 18: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=8U9OKIN5
Episode 19: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=XFY50NIL
Episode 20: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=MWFXPNQB
Episode 21: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=HPLG0NNT
Episode 22: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=66YTFZ5H
Episode 23: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=XPEAIRKO
Episode 24: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=2B3DMC7J
Episode 25: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=79KJ2OD3
Episode 26: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=TFY0ASD0
Episode 27: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=OXRC7C6I
Episode 28: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=GZ2QYUOO
Episode 29: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=CN84XQX3
Episode 30: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=8R0RQ2RT
Episode 31: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=D0F97SGY
Episode 32: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=YIWKMLZ2
Episode 33: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=KEZL41EM
Episode 34: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=SVN1VQYU
Episode 35: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=V67TVNQR
Episode 36: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=0W92JUTN
Episode 37: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=EGMYCLDC
Episode 38: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=98748VCE
Episode 39: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=3SBMM7XP
Episode 40: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=Y4JRVGJG
Episode 41: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=SHMNGZMV


Anonymous said...

Hello! I am very interested in watching this series and cannot find it elsewhere, but your links seem to have been taken down by MU at some point. Is there a chance you'd be willing to reupload them?

Daniel said...

Following episodes are not available - 1,2,3,6,7,8,9,10,16,17,22,27,33,36,37