Welcome to Nyu's Anime, here you can find games, anime, music, movies, dramas hosted on megaupload.
The majority of anime uploads will be in rm or rmvb format due to it having good quality but lower size so faster to download.
Non anime movies will usually be uploaded in avi or mkv format. Want to contact? 
Remeber to read the FAQ and help info if you are in need of assistance.
If anybody comes across an invalid link, then post it in the comments (note temp unavilable is not broken usually just means be back up later).

Monday, 29 September 2008

Code Geass R2

Summery: It's been one year since the failure of the Black Rebellion and the supposed death of Zero. Britannia has assigned Area 11 a "correctional education" status, where Elevens are made an example of by brute force, to try to prevent any future uprisings and suppress rebellious thoughts. Unsuspecting high school student Lelouch, oblivious to his rebellious past as Zero, stumbles upon a scheme on his life and the life of a mysterious woman known as C.C., who reveals to him his forgotten purpose and his "true" self. Destroying his assailants and declaring himself Zero once again, Lelouch sets out to finish what he started.

Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion R2
Code Geass Hangyaku no Lelouch R2
コードギアス 反逆のルルーシュ R2
Code Geass 2

Genres: Action, Drama, Magic, Science Fiction, Mecha, Military
Episodes: 25
Format: Rmvb / English Subbed
Size: ~ 75 Mb
Fansub: Syndicate-Menclave, GG(ep24+ for now)
Quality: Great

Episode 1: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=4XU5CJE2
Episode 2: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=8W8FCK77
Episode 3: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=MYHJDK0A
Episode 4: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=DNX72LCJ
Episode 5: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=IZ336T32
Episode 6: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=C4C8R171
Episode 7: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=QWSML28Z
Episode 8: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=LNQ6LCGB
Episode 9: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=QPLSI5J2
Episode 10: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=0LQKWX4X
Episode 11: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ZJ359M4A
Episode 12: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=WX71VQ7X
Episode 13: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=P0SGCZDF
Episode 14: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=WFG2AFDJ
Episode 15: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=OOCXTZP9
Episode 16: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=9YOWIC49
Episode 17: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=GP73JYFL
Episode 18: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=TY53QSQC
Episode 19: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=33FJP4BF
Episode 20: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=4MKAN71U
Episode 21: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=FOZIIFEC
Episode 22: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JAN04UDH
Episode 23: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=5H1IC041
Episode 24: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=K14VXVQE
Episode 25: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=16T02PBJ

No comments: