Welcome to Nyu's Anime, here you can find games, anime, music, movies, dramas hosted on megaupload.
The majority of anime uploads will be in rm or rmvb format due to it having good quality but lower size so faster to download.
Non anime movies will usually be uploaded in avi or mkv format. Want to contact? 
Remeber to read the FAQ and help info if you are in need of assistance.
If anybody comes across an invalid link, then post it in the comments (note temp unavilable is not broken usually just means be back up later).

Thursday, 3 July 2008

Full Metal Alchemist OST 1

Original soundtrack scored by Michiru Oshima. Grand-scaled performance by a full orchestra. 33 total tracks

128k version
Download: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=T1771ZPP

320k version
Part 1: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=L6ZTHZEV
Part 2: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=EYXJPJHR


01. Kiro
02. Touka Koukan
03. Melissa (TV SIZE)
04. Shougou
05. Tenkou Kisei
06. Gairo
07. Omoide
08. Manamusume
09. Mametsubu Renkinjutsushi
10. Youwa
11. Douyou
12. Sennyuu
13. Shundou
14. Rouko
15. Shinkou
16. Shukumei
17. Betsuri
18. Hisou
19. Shokuzai
20. Rakuyou
21. Kenja no Ishi
22. Ishiba
23. Tenjou
24. Scar
25. Anun
26. Kinki
27. Amesutorisu
28. Saikai
29. Nukumori
30. Hagane no Kokoro
31. Souto
32. Bratja (BROTHERS, in russian. Reading can be wrong)
33. Kesenai Tsumi (TV SIZE)

No comments: