Welcome to Nyu's Anime, here you can find games, anime, music, movies, dramas hosted on megaupload.
The majority of anime uploads will be in rm or rmvb format due to it having good quality but lower size so faster to download.
Non anime movies will usually be uploaded in avi or mkv format. Want to contact? 
Remeber to read the FAQ and help info if you are in need of assistance.
If anybody comes across an invalid link, then post it in the comments (note temp unavilable is not broken usually just means be back up later).

Wednesday, 22 April 2009

Detroit Metal City

Based on the seinen manga by Wakasugi Kiminori serialised in Young Animal.
Souichi Negishi is a shy young man who came from the rural Ota Prefecture to Tokyo for college and wished to become a kindergarten teacher. However, for some reason he became the singer and songwriter of a metal band named "Detroit Metal City," with a stage name "Johannes Krauser II." Whenever he wears the heavy makeup, Negishi becomes a completely different person, shouting the most vulgar profanities beyond anyone's imagination. With the popularity of DMC increases, Negishi starts worrying his double personalities can have negative effects on his (romantic) life off stage.

Size: +/- 45 Mb

Official Title デトロイト・メタル・シティ
Official Title Детройт, город металла
Official Title 디트로이트 메탈 씨티
Synonym Detroitas, Metalo Miestas
Short demc, demeci
Type OVA, 12 episodes
Year 08.08.2008
Categories Band, Comedy, Music, Parody, Seinen, Violence

Episode 1 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=SS1EQQDC
Episode 2 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=BY1Q2XOI
Episode 3 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=KBR48P4K
Episode 4 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=RYFZ9PX6
Episode 5 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=VAELI22O
Episode 6 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=K7J7AQDP
Episode 7 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=SFHO7RY1
Episode 8 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ML7P9ITM
Episode 9 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=JODGBMDB
Episode 10 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=G6X4I0WS
Episode 11 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=BGPHCKIM
Episode 12 http://www.megaupload.com/?d=2OAZI9MY

Watch episodes online

Episode 1 http://www.megavideo.com/?d=SS1EQQDC
Episode 2 http://www.megavideo.com/?d=BY1Q2XOI
Episode 3 http://www.megavideo.com/?d=KBR48P4K
Episode 4 http://www.megavideo.com/?d=RYFZ9PX6
Episode 5 http://www.megavideo.com/?d=VAELI22O
Episode 6 http://www.megavideo.com/?d=K7J7AQDP
Episode 7 http://www.megavideo.com/?d=SFHO7RY1
Episode 8 http://www.megavideo.com/?d=ML7P9ITM
Episode 9 http://www.megavideo.com/?d=JODGBMDB
Episode 10 http://www.megavideo.com/?d=G6X4I0WS
Episode 11 http://www.megavideo.com/?d=BGPHCKIM
Episode 12 http://www.megavideo.com/?d=2OAZI9MY

No comments: