Welcome to Nyu's Anime, here you can find games, anime, music, movies, dramas hosted on megaupload.
The majority of anime uploads will be in rm or rmvb format due to it having good quality but lower size so faster to download.
Non anime movies will usually be uploaded in avi or mkv format. Want to contact? 
Remeber to read the FAQ and help info if you are in need of assistance.
If anybody comes across an invalid link, then post it in the comments (note temp unavilable is not broken usually just means be back up later).

Wednesday, 17 December 2008

Okusama wa Mahou Shoujo

Plot Summary: Ureshiko Asaba, 26 years old, married. Few people know the fact that she is a magical girl named "Agnès", and she is actually the guardian of the town where she lives. One day she meets Sayaka Kurenai, aka "Cluje", another magical girl appointed by the magic realm as the legitimate sucessor to her position, but Agnes is reluctant in letting her assume because she knows that Cluje has orders to erase the whole place, including its human inhabitants with the purpose of creating a new one. To complicate matters, Ureshiko must deal with the growing distance between her and her husband, Tamotsu, her crescent feelings for Tatsumi Kagura, a young man who is now living as a tenant in her home, and the fact that in the moment she ever kisses a common human, she would lose her powers forever.

Alternative title:
Bewitched Agnès
奥さまは魔法少女 (Japanese)
我的太太是魔法少女 (Chinese (Taiwan))

Genres: magic, romance
Total Episode: 13

Format: RMVB / English Subbed
Size: 65MB
Quality: Good
Fansub: Undine

Episode 01: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=XLCYIG64
Episode 02: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=IHTDJFMP
Episode 03: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=Z3BXFCLN
Episode 04: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=1L6AOWQR
Episode 05: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=XDUGW4P3
Episode 06: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=HCP63JB4
Episode 07: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=XCL1FJCA
Episode 08: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=8VCKBVWL
Episode 09: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=ID9DNFVE
Episode 10: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=QD2NEP3A
Episode 11: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=VANIG684
Episode 12: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=KVEWPF3P
Episode 13: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=R4MANB4P

1 comment:

Daniel said...

episodes 4, 10, 12 & 13 are not found error code 404