Welcome to Nyu's Anime, here you can find games, anime, music, movies, dramas hosted on megaupload.
The majority of anime uploads will be in rm or rmvb format due to it having good quality but lower size so faster to download.
Non anime movies will usually be uploaded in avi or mkv format. Want to contact? 
Remeber to read the FAQ and help info if you are in need of assistance.
If anybody comes across an invalid link, then post it in the comments (note temp unavilable is not broken usually just means be back up later).

Friday, 14 November 2008

Cherry Filter Discography

Cherry Filter (체리필터 or Ch'e Ri P'il D'eo) is a Korean rock band started by Jijonbo and his long time friends in 1997. They were mostly undergound until their second album Made in Korea? became an instant hit with its single Nang Man Go Yang Ee (Romantic Cat). Since then, Cherry Filter has become one of the most popular Korean bands. In 2001, Youjeen, its vocalist, left for awhile to have a solo career in Japan before the band had made it big. Youjeen's Japanese career was very sucessful, and she released her own solo second album soon after Cherry Filter's second album.

Origin South Korea
Genre(s) K-pop k-rock, Rock, Alternative rock
Instrument(s) Guitar, bass (instrument), drums
Years active 1997 - present

You can purchase Cherry Filter's releases at yesasia or CDJapan

1st Album:
DBKWD-0117 (re-release)
CMBC-0525 (re-release)
3.22.2002 (re-release)
11.7.2005 (re-release)

Track Listing:
01 head-up
02 Five
03 Under Woman
04 Fake
05 Nahn Yeo Cha Yeot'Dah
06 Pa-Ri
07 just...ok!
08 Smile Jack
09 Happy
10 Channel-non
11 Pa-Ri 2
12 Heavy Metal G'ong Jwee

128, 224, & 320kbkps
Download: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=RD8KQI12

2nd Album:
[Made in Korea]
TE-107-01 (re-release)
CMBC-0526 (re-release)
1.19.2004 (re-release)
11.7.2005 (re-release)

Track Listing:
01 Blood of Witch
02 Cherry Filter
03 Nang Man Go Yang Ee
04 Nae Ahn Yi P'ye Heo Eh Dah Ah
05 Nae Geh Ro Wa
06 Hawaiian Blues
07 Yesterday
08 Special
09 Cheom P'eun
10 La La La
11 Na Reul Wae
12 Galmaeki Jonathan
13 Indepenedent
14 Lucky Shadow

224, 256, & 320kbps
Download: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=Z3KOQS2V

3rd Album:
[The Third Eye]
CMBC-0527 (re-release)
11.5.2007 (re-release)

Track Listing:
01 Dive
02 Ohrinalda
03 Dal Bit' So Nyeon
04 P'u Reun Ggot Hwein Nah Bi
05 Digital Shockwave
06 Snow Man
07 Ah Ssah Rah Bi Ah
08 Back to the Future
09 Ggum Ggu Neun Jjae Il Reo
10 Dr.Faust
11 Ohrinalda ver.2
12 No Peace, Yes War
13 Tick-Tock

Download: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=GDEHG7SI

4th Album:
[Peace N Rock N Roll]

Track Listing:
01 Revolution AD
02 Peace N Rock N Roll
03 Happy Day
04 Melody
05 Yukwaehan Manyeo
06 CheonChangui madonna
07 I stay here
08 Kkeutnaji anhneun iyagi
09 Poison Apple
10 Ekseudeura Chuldonggi
11 Yuri
12 Deum

Download: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=R7J6MQEK

5th Album:

Track Listing:
01 Intro (Yuri)
02 Feel It
03 Supermarket
04 Goddess's Tree
05 To Do
06 Left-handed
07 Fake
08 The Wind Beneath My Wings
09 Island House Baby
10 A d.o.g of Flanders
11 Pupil (of the eye)
12 Outro (Yuri)

Download: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=NT4MEMKU

1 comment:

matt said...

thanks for the uploads!
love Cherry Filter so much, seems they've found the perfect balance between pop and rock